The competition was held at Lady Khama Hall on Friday 31st August 2018. A young Ms Letlhogonolo Motsomelo from Malatswae walked away with the crown while Ms Kemelo Thuwe from Majwanaadipitse emerged the 1st Princess and Ms Onkagetse Molathiwa from Malatswae scooped 2nd Princess.

This year we pioneered Mr RADP whereby the young finalist Mr Barena Chabaetsile will be proceeding to District level.